Funding Committee - Creative Communities Scheme

Chair: Allan Mortensen
Members: Councillor Victoria del la Varis-Woodcock, Nicola Everett, Ollie Knox and John Pickworth

Funding Committee meetings are held on an ad hoc basis. Please check the links above for updates.


Tuesday 24 April 2018

Venue Wairoa Room, Kaipara District Council Offices Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall
Time 10.00 am

Agenda available upon request

Confirmed Minutes

Thursday 27 September 2018

Venue Lighthouse Function Centre, Dargaville
Time 3.30 pm

Agenda available upon request

Unconfirmed Minutes