Kaipara District Council 0800 727 059

Council Agendas

Chair: John Robertson QSO
Members: Richard Booth and Peter Winder

The Council meeting is held once a month on a Tuesday at 10.00am (unless otherwise stated) in the Council Chambers, Station Road entrance, Dargaville for six meetings of the year and the other six meetings held at different venues around the District. Please check the Public Notices section for the current month's meeting dates, or the 2014 schedule under the heading 'Council Business', or telephone the Council office for confirmation of a meeting.
2015 (Current year listed below) 2014  (Archived) 2013,2012 etcetera ...(Archived)  
Tuesday 30 June 2015 Ordinary meeting
Tuesday 26 May 2015 Ordinary meeting
Monday 25 May 2015 Deliberations - Extraordinary meeting
28 April 2015 Ordinary meeting
24 March 2015 Ordinary meeting
09 February 2015 Extraordinary meeting (first meeting of 2015)
24 February 2015 Ordinary meeting
Email Address


facebook twitter google plus SHARE THIS
Boatman resized


09 439 3123 or 0800 727 059

cant find what you looking for