Council Agendas

Chair: John Robertson QSO
Members: Richard Booth and Peter Winder

The Council meeting is held once a month on a Tuesday at 10.00am (unless otherwise stated) in the Council Chambers, Station Road entrance, Dargaville for six meetings of the year and the other six meetings held at different venues around the District. Please check the Public Notices section for the current month's meeting dates, or the 2013 schedule under the heading 'Council Business', or telephone the Council office for confirmation of a meeting.
 
Tabled:  Item 7.1 Forecast One : Additional Page to the Attachment (as p93A Agenda Papers) (38kb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013, Tuesday 22 October (7mb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013, Monday 30 September (17MB)

Download: Council Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2013 Friday 13 September (79kb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013, Tuesday 27 August (14mb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013, Monday 22 July (14mb)
Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2013 Monday 1 July
(822kb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013, Tuesday 25 June
(7.6kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013, Monday 27 May (7.01kb)
Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2013 May 21 Deliberations (7400kb)

Download: Council Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2013 Hearings 13,14,15 May  (2628kb)
Download: Council Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2013 Monday 29 April (3.83mb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013 Tuesday 23 April (21,121kb)
to be tabled: Third Quarter Financials to 31 March 2013 (359kb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2013, Monday 25 March (13273kb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Extraordinary Meeting 2013 Tues 12 March (761kb) Download: Council Agenda Public Meeting 2013 Tuesday 26 February ( 6mb)
Tabled: Financial Report to 31 December 2012 (337kb)
Tabled: Chair's Report 29 January 2013 (Ministerial rpt 1st Qtr) (106kb)
Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Monday 12 November (1.4mb)
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Tuesday 30 October (3.5mb) Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Monday 08 October (3.9mb) Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Wednesday 29 August (5.87mb) Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Thursday 23 August (2mb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Tuesday 21 August (122mb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Monday 13 August (338kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Wednesday 25 July (418mb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Monday 16 July Pt 1 (257mb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Monday 16 July Pt 2 (258mb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Wednesday 27 June (732kb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Wednesday 20 June (89kb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Monday 11 June (76kb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Wednesday 30 May (388kb)
Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Wednesday 16 May (193kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Wednesday 2 May (315kb)

Download: Council Agenda Special LTP Meeting 2012 Friday 27 April (328kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Wednesday 28 March (734 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting  2012 Wednesday 22 February (298kb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2012 Wednesday 15 February (195kb)
  Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2012 Wednesday 25 January (391kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2011 Tuesday 20 December (203kb)
 
Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2011 Wednesday 14 December (183kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2011 Wednesday 23 November (323 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Special Meeting 2011 Wednesday 9 November (728 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2011 Wednesday 26 October (472 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 28 September 2011 (280 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2011 Wednesday 24 August (217 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2011 Wednesday 27 July (227 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Ordinary Meeting 2011 Wednesday 22 June (235 kb)

Download: Council Extraordinary Agenda Wednesday 8 June 2011 (64 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Wednesday 25 May 2011 (148 kb)

Download: Council Extraordinary Agenda Thursday 19 May 2011 (81 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Wednesday 27 April 2011 (184 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Wednesday 23 March 2011 (351 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Wednesday 9 March 2011 (58 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Wednesday 23 February 2011 (342 kb)

Download: Council Agenda Wednesday 26 January 2011 (324 kb)

Download: Council Extraordinary Agenda Wednesday 19 January 2011 (341 kb)