Kaipara District Council Meeting Schedule

2017

 

Monday 13 February 2017

Venue     Dargaville
Time       10.00 am
Agenda 13 February 2017
Confirmed Minutes 13 February 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Venue     Dargaville
Time       9.30 am

Agenda 14 March 2017
Item 5 Annual Plan Section
Confirmed Minutes 14 March 2017

Tuesday 04 April 2017

(rescheduled from Thursday 13 April)

Venue     Dargaville
Time       10.00 am

Agenda 04 May 2017
Confirmed Minutes 04 May 2017

Monday 08 May 2017

Venue     Kaiwaka Hall, Kaiwaka-Mangawhai Road
Time        9.00 am

Agenda 08 May 2017
Confirmed Minutes 08 May 2017

Monday 26 June 2017

(rescheduled from Monday 12 June)

Venue     Mangawhai Club, Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai
Time       12.30 pm (rescheduled from 10.00am)

Agenda 26 June 2017
Confirmed Minutes 26 June 2017

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Venue     Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Dargaville
Time       09.00 am

Agenda 11 July 2017
Confirmed Minutes 11 July 2017

Friday 28 July 2017

(Extraordinary Meeting)

Venue     Board Room, My Accountants Ltd, Dargaville
Time       03.30 pm

Agenda 28 July 2017
 

Monday 14 August 2017

Venue     Mangawhai Club, Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai
Time       09.00 am

Agenda Part 1:
Items 1 to 6.1
Agenda Part 2:
Item 6.1 to 8
Confirmed Minutes 14 August 2017

Wednesday 23 August 2017

(Extraordinary Meeting)

Venue     Gateway Northern Motel, SH1, Kaiwaka
Time       03.30 pm

Agenda

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Agenda
Confirmed Minutes 26 September 2017

Monday 09 October (meeting cancelled 20/09/2017)

Venue     Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Dargaville
Time       09.00 am

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Venue     TBC
Time       09.00 am

Agenda
Part One
Part Two
Part Three
Unconfirmed Minutes 14 November 2017

Monday 11 December

Venue     Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Dargaville
Time       09.00 am

Agenda

Unconfirmed Minutes

 

 

CONTACT US

Online requests 

Kaipara District Council
0800 727 059 (24 Hours)
Phone: +64 9 439 3123
Email: council@kaipara.govt.nz
 

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Office hours: 8 am to 4.30 pm Monday to Friday

Address: 42 Hokianga Road, Dargaville 0310
Address: Unit 6, The Hub, 6 Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai 0505

Mail: Private Bag 1001, Dargaville 0340
 

FOLLOW US

  • icon 04
  • icon 03
  • 1485426244 Google Plus Color
 
Email*