Kaipara District Council 0800 727 059

Your Council

Changes to meetings dates or changes to venues

Nil as at 01 October 2014


Council Meetings Schedule for 2014

 The Ordinary Meetings of Council are normally held on the fourth Tuesday at 10.00am. These are subject to change:
 
Tuesday 25 February 2014 10am Dargaville Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Hokianga Road
Tuesday 25 March 2014 10am Mangawhai Mangawhai Club
Tuesday 29 April 2014 10am Dargaville Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Hokianga Road
Tuesday 27 May 2014 10am Te Kopuru Te Kopuru Hall, Te Kopuru
Tuesday 24 June 2014 10am Dargaville Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Hokianga Road
Wednesday 23 July 2014 10am Maungaturoto Maungaturoto Country Club, Bickerstaffe Road, Maungaturoto
Tuesday 26 August 2014 10am Dargaville Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Hokianga Road
Tuesday 30 September 2014 10am Dargaville Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Hokianga Road
Tuesday 28 October 2014 10am Dargaville Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Hokianga Road
Tuesday 25 November 2014 10am Marae Location to be confirmed
Tuesday 16 December 2014 10am Dargaville Conference Room, Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Hokianga Road
       


Audit and Risk Committee Meeting Schedule for 2014


The Audit and Risk Committee meetings will be held at 2.00pm in the Council Chambers, Station Road, Dargaville as follows:
 
Monday 17 February 2014 Monday 28 April 2014
Monday 22 September 2014 Monday 17 November 2014
 

Raupo Drainage Committee Meeting Schedule


The Raupo Drainage Committee meetings will be held on the third Thursday in February, May, August and November at 10.00am in the Raupo Drainage Board Office, Wharf Road, Ruawai, as follows:
20 February 2014 commencing at 9.30am 15 May 2014
21 August 2014 20 November 2014
 

Taharoa Domain Governance Committee Meeting Schedule


The Taharoa Domain Governance Committee meetings will be held in March, June, September and December at 2.00pm in the Committee Room, Council Offices, Station Road entrance, Dargaville as follows:
* TBA = Yet to be advised
 
Tuesday 25 March 2014 Rescheduled from Monday 24 March 2014
Monday 23 June 2014  
Monday 29 September 2014 This meeting date was rescheduled as it coincided with another meeting. Now to be held at 1pm.
Monday 08 December 2014  
 
 
Name
Email Address

FOLLOW US

facebook twitter google plus SHARE THIS
 
Boatman resized
 

CONTACT US

09 439 3123 or 0800 727 059

 
cant find what you looking for