Kaipara District Council (24 Hours) 0800 727 059

Office opening hours: 8.00am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday

Candidate Profiles 2016

Candidate Profiles
See downloadable links on right for profiles.
The lists below are candidates nominated for election to the Kaipara District Council in the upcoming Local Body Election to be held on Saturday 08 October 2016.
GENT Greg (None)
ROGAN Bruce (Independent)
SIMON Christian (None)
TANE Jay Ben (None)
Dargaville Ward
BOYD Peter (None)
JOYCE-PAKI Karen (None)
WADE Andrew (Independent)
Otamatea Ward
BONNER Adrian (Independent)
HAMES Ken (None)
JEPSON Craig (None)
JONES Libby (None
LARSEN Jonathan (None)
SAMPSON Lynda (Independent)
SCOTHERN Philip Shaw (Indpendent)
WETHEY Peter (Independent)
West Coast/Central
CURNOW Anna (None)
DEL LA VARIS-WOODCOCK Victoria (Independent)
GEANGE Julie (Independent)
TANE Jay Ben (None)

Candidate Profiles All


Dargaville Ward

Otamatea Ward

West Coast/Central Ward

Email Address


facebook twitter google plus SHARE THIS


0800 727 059 or 09 439 3123 

cant find what you looking for