Taharoa Domain Governance Committee Agendas

Council Representatives: John Robertson (Commissioner), Peter Winder (Commissioner)
Iwi Representatives: Ric Parore and Alan Nesbit
The Taharoa Domain Governance Committee normally meets on a Monday.  Please check the Public Notices section of the current month's meeting dates.
2014 2013 2012 2011, 2010
Current listed below Archived Archived Archived

Download: TDGC Agenda 2014 March 25 (Tuesday) (3mb)