Kaipara District Council (24 Hours) 0800 727 059

Office opening hours: 8.00am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday
 

DLC Hearing Decisions 2014

Special Licences, Managers Certificates (New and Renewals), Premises Licences or Temporary Authority Orders:
 

Special Licences

Hearing : Monday 14 April 2014
Hearing : Tuesday 29 April 2014
Hearing : Wednesday 07 May 2014
Hearing : Thursday 22 May 2014
Hearing : Thursday 14 August 2014
Hearing : Tuesday 26 August 2014

Premises Licences or Temporary Authority Orders

  •  
Hearing date Sunday 29 March 2015
Hearing date Tuesday 16 December 2014
Hearing date Tuesday 25 November 2014
Hearing date Wednesday 12 November 2014
Hearing date Wednesday 15 October 2014
Hearing date Tuesday 30 September 2014

Managers Certificates (New)

Hearing date Wednesday 15 October 2014
Hearing date Tuesday 30 September 2014
Hearing date Friday 19 September 2014
Hearing date Wednesday 02 April 2014
Hearing date Tuesday 29 April 2014
Hearing date Thursday 14 August 2014
Hearing date Tuesday 26 August 2014

Managers Certificates (Renewals)

Hearing date Tuesday 16 December 2014
Hearing date Wednesday 15 October 2014
  • MC0881 C Endo-Malyon
Hearing date Tuesday 30 September 2014
Hearing date Friday 19 September 2014
Hearing date Tuesday 11 March 2014
Hearing date Wednesday 02 April 2014
Hearing date Tuesday 24 June 2014
Hearing date Wednesday 23 July
Hearing date Tuesday 26 August 2014
   
     
     

 

Name
Email Address

FOLLOW US

facebook twitter google plus SHARE THIS
   

CONTACT US

0800 727 059 or 09 439 3123 

 
cant find what you looking for