Libraries

Dargaville Library


 Search for Books , DVDs, CDs etcetera

Welcome to Dargaville Public Library

Nau mai ki te Whare Pukapuka o Takiwira

71 Normanby Street, Dargaville
P: 09 439 3150
E: library@kaipara.govt.nz
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm and
Saturday 9.30am to 12.30pm


 

Quick links

About the library:
 

About the Library


Books Movies and Music


Children


Teens


Research


Community


E Books  and Audio Downloads


E Magazines


My Account Login 

 

btn login facebook small
 


Community Libraries

Mangawhai Library

Corner Moir and Insley Streets,
Mangawhai
P: 09 431 5553
E: Mangawhailib@gmail.com

Kaiwaka Library

2 Kaiwaka-Mangawhai Road,
Kaiwaka
P: 09 431 2539
E: kaiwaka.library@gmail.com

Maungaturoto Library

Centennial Building, 
Hurndall Street, 
Maungaturoto
P:09 431 8811
E: Maungaturotolib@gmail.com


Paparoa Library

1980 Paparoa Valley Road, 
State Highway 12, 
Paparoa
P: 09 431 7555
E: Paparoalib@gmail.com
 

CONTACT US

Online Requests 

Kaipara District Council
0800 727 059 (24 Hours)
Phone: +64 9 439 3123
Email: council@kaipara.govt.nz
 

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Office hours: 8 am to 4.30 pm Monday to Friday

Address: 42 Hokianga Road, Dargaville 0310
Address: Unit 6, The Hub, 6 Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai 0505

Mail: Private Bag 1001, Dargaville 0340
 

FOLLOW US

  • ico facebook
  • ico twitter
 
kaipara-log
Name
Email