Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

​​Elected Members' main relationship is with Council's Chief Executive Officer. The Mayor and Councillors employ this person, who is in turn responsible for employing all other Council staff. They are also responsible for setting up and maintaining Council’s operational structure. 

Kaipara District Council staff are divided into six operational groups. Each of these groups are managed by one of the Executive Team. Their details are below:

Chief Executive Officer

Graham Sibery

Executive Assistant: Shelley Paniora
09 439 3225
Email: chiefexec@kaipara.govt.nz

General Manager - Strategy & Performance

Duncan McAulay

09 439 3123 ext 754 / 027 911 3593
Email: dmcaulay@kaipara.govt.nz

General Manager - Community

Venessa Anich

09 439 3229
Email: vanich@kaipara.govt.nz

General Manager - Planning & Regulatory

Fran Mikulicic

09 431 3161 ext 601/027 781 857
Email: fmikulicic@kaipara.govt.nz

General Manager - Infrastructure 

Curt Martin

09 439 3221
Email: cmartin@kaipara.govt.nz

General Manager - Finance

Glennis Christie

40 439 3123 ext 767
Email: gchristie@kaipara.govt.nz

General Manager - Corporate Services

Peter Marshall

09 439 3604
Email: pmarshall@kaipara.govt.nz

CONTACT US

Online Requests 

Kaipara District Council
0800 727 059 (24 Hours)
Phone: +64 9 439 3123
Email: council@kaipara.govt.nz
 

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Office hours: 8 am to 4.30 pm Monday to Friday

Address: 42 Hokianga Road, Dargaville 0310
Address: Unit 6, The Hub, 6 Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai 0505

Mail: Private Bag 1001, Dargaville 0340
 

FOLLOW US

  • ico facebook
  • ico twitter
 
kaipara-log
Name
Email