Kaipara District Council Meeting Schedule

2017

 

Monday 13 February

Venue     Dargaville
Time       10.00 am
Agenda 13 February 2017
Confirmed Council Minutes 13 February 2017

Tuesday 14 March

Venue     Dargaville
Time       9.30 am

Agenda 14 March 2017
Item 5 Annual Plan Section
Confirmed Council Minutes 14 March 2017

Tuesday 04 April

(rescheduled from Thursday 13 April)

Venue     Dargaville
Time       10.00 am

Agenda 04 May 2017
Confirmed Council Minutes 04 May 2017

Monday 08 May

Venue     Kaiwaka Hall, Kaiwaka-Mangawhai Road
Time        9.00 am

Agenda 08 May 2017
Confirmed Council Minutes 08 May 2017

Monday 26 June

(rescheduled from Monday 12 June)

Venue     Mangawhai Club, Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai
Time       12.30 pm (rescheduled from 10.00am)

Agenda 26 June 2017
Confirmed Council Minutes 26 June 2017

Tuesday 11 July

Venue     Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Dargaville
Time       09.00 am

Agenda
Confirmed Council Minutes 11 July 2017

Friday 28 July 

(Extra Ordinary Meeting)

Venue     Board Room, My Accountants Ltd, Dargaville
Time       03.30 pm

Agenda

Monday 14 August

Venue     Mangawhai Club, Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai
Time       09.00 am

Agenda
Item 1 to 6.1
Item 6.1 to 8
Unconfirmed Council Minutes 14 August 2017

Wednesday 23 August 

(Extra Ordinary Meeting)

Venue     Gateway Northern Motel, SH1, Kaiwaka
Time       03.30 pm

Agenda

Tuesday 26 September

Venue     Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Dargaville
Time       09.00 am

Agenda
Unconfirmed Council Minutes

Tuesday 14 November

Venue     TBC
Time       09.00 am

Agenda

Unconfirmed Council Minutes

Monday 11 December

Venue     Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Dargaville
Time       09.00 am

Agenda

Unconfirmed Council Minutes

 

  

 

FOLLOW US

  • icon 04
  • icon 03
  • 1485426244 Google Plus Color